The Visitor to the University and Governor of Ekiti State, Dr. Peter Ayodele Fayose has approved the Constitution of the Ekiti State University Governing Council with the  appointment of the following People.


Prince Dayo Adeyeye ———————–       Chairman and Pro-Chancellor

Pastor Rufus Teniola ————————-       Member

Chief Barr. Afolabi Ojuawo —————-        Member

Mrs. Abiola Yesufu ————————–        Member

Mrs. Titi Olukemi Adeyemo ——————    Member

Chief Idowu Odeyemi ————————       Member


According to the Secretary to State Government, Mrs Dupe Alade, the appointments take immediate effect.