Candidates interested in the Pre-Degree programmes of Ekiti State University can now obtain the necessary forms.

The candidates who will have opportunities to apply for courses in the Faculty of Arts, Agricultural Sciences, Biological Sciences, Education, Physical Sciences and Social Sciences must have obtained a minimum of five O’Level credit passes at not more than two sittings. All necessary information about the process of admission can be obtained on the University website,

Meanwhile, Ekiti State University have received National Universities Commission (NUC) approval to run new courses in Insurance, Cooperatives and Rural Development, Marketing, Industrial Relations & Personnel, Personnel Management, Tourism & Hospitality Management as well and Entrepreneurship Studies. The courses will be run in the Faculty of Management Sciences. Also, degree courses in Anatomy and Physiology were approved by the National Universities Commission (NUC) for the University.