Structure of the College and Order of Responsibility
The College is established as an integral part of the University, which itself is a corporate body with perpetual succession and a common seal and power to sue and be sued in its corporate names.  The College when fully developed shall consist of the following:

(a)    Faculties and Institutes
(b)    The University Teaching Hospital
(c)    College Administration
(d)    Finance and Accounts (Bursary) Division
(e)    Internal Audit
(f)    Medical Library
(g)    Works and Maintenance Services Division and
(h)    Other Service Units